LJMS Staff Recognition



Jill Zschach: CLMS Teacher of the Year for LJMS, awarded at the Agatha Firth Center, CLMS Region 1.

Oliver Fraenkle: Ed Foundation's 21stCentury Teacher Award, awarded at Teacher Appreciation event at Sally Tomato.

Pat Seibel: Nominated for RP Rotary Educator of the year, honored at the Double Tree- Rotary meeting.


Jill Finnerty and Kristin (Zack) Lesel: Presented at California League of Middle School North Conference in Sacramento, March 2017.