Contact

Teachers

Tim Coshow - 7th & 8th Grade
tim_coshow@crpusd.org

Susan Holve- 7th & 8th Grade
susan_holvehensill@crpusd.org

Peter Menth - 7th & 8th Grade
peter_menth@crpusd.org

Cal Nelson - 7th & 8th Grade
cal_nelson@crpusd.org

Pat Seibel - 6th Grade
pat_seibel@crpusd.org

Michelle Yanglin - 6th Grade
Michelle_Yanglin@crpusd.org

2018-2019 Board

expeditionarylearning@gmail.com

President - Janet Alexander
Vice President - Ryan Kelly
Secretary - Amanda Kelly
Treasurer 1 - Mandi Foster
Treasurer 2 - Valerie Hopkins
Communications - Elisa McCreary
Fundraising Coordinator - Tom Byrne
Field Trip Coordinator - Julia Benedetti
Sixth Grade Rep - Jason Turner

Administration

Michelle Smith - Principal
M_CherrySmith@crpusd.org

Shawna Whitestine - Assistant Principal
Shawna_Whitestine@crpusd.org

LJMS Phone Number (707) 588-5600

Lawrence E. Jones Middle School- Learn more about the school.

Website questions:expeditionarylearning@gmail.com