Contact

Teachers

Tim Coshow- 7th & 8th Grade
im_coshow@crpusd.org

Susan Holve- 7th & 8th Grade
susan_holve@crpusd.org

Peter Menth- 7th & 8th Grade
peter_menth@crpusd.org

Cal Nelson- 7th & 8th Grade
cal_nelson@crpusd.org

Pat Seibel- 6th Grade
pat_seibel@crpusd.org

Michelle Yanglin (formerly Russotti)- 6th Grade
Michelle_Yanglin@crpusd.org

2017-2018 Board

expeditionarylearning@gmail.com

President - Ed Clites
Vice President - Ryan Kelly
Secretary - Janet Alexander
Treasurer 1 - Vanessa Exelby
Treasurer 2 - Elena Daugherty
Communications - Karen Clark
Fundraising Coordinator - Michelle Liles-Fleak
Field Trip Coordinators - Heather Pratt
Sixth Grade Representative - TBD

Administration

Michelle Smith - Principal
M_CherrySmith@crpusd.org

Shawna Whitestine - Assistant Principal
Shawna_Whitestine@crpusd.org

LJMS Phone Number (707) 588-5600

Lawrence E. Jones Middle School- Learn more about the school.

Website questions:expeditionarylearning@gmail.com